Strict Standards: Redefining already defined constructor for class Object in /home/jason/projects/cakephp/1.3.9/cake/libs/object.php on line 54

Strict Standards: Non-static method Configure::getInstance() should not be called statically in /home/jason/projects/cakephp/1.3.9/cake/bootstrap.php on line 38
PariahMusic.co.uk Gigs

Gigs

Gig Venue Tour Date
Tameside Vs Cancer Olivers Bar Sun 30th May 2010
Bolton TV Launch Party The Sound House Sat 27th Jun 2009
Glossop Metal Night Glossop Conservative Club Sat 30th May 2009
Shitstock Sun 3rd May 2009
Metal Massacre Sat 11th Apr 2009
Metal 2 The Masses Grand Central Tue 24th Mar 2009
Phoenix Nights Music Box Tue 17th Mar 2009
Phoenix Nights Music Box Wed 11th Feb 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Thu 5th Feb 2009
Masters of Rock Cafe Strike Your Idols Down Wed 4th Feb 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Mon 2nd Feb 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Sun 1st Feb 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Sat 31st Jan 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Thu 29th Jan 2009
Orto Bar Strike Your Idols Down Mon 26th Jan 2009
Viper Room Strike Your Idols Down Sun 25th Jan 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Sat 24th Jan 2009
Strike Your Idols Down Fri 23rd Jan 2009
Academy Unsigned Manchester Academy 3 Tue 22nd Jan 2008
Wed 30th Nov -0001